Choose a wallet and click “Disconnect” on the bottom right. Collab.Land will stop reading this wallet for background checks for the current community.


Wallet disconnection takes 24 hours to complete.


Warning: Disconnecting your wallet results in losing all roles associated with that wallet for the current community.



Wallet disconnection takes 24 hours to complete. When you will click on the "Disconnect" button, you will get the popup as shown below:



Once you click on the "Disconnect" again, the disconnection process will complete.